EpicPong24 – Remake of Pong in 24H

Since I couldn’t make it for Ludum Dare this week-end, I decided to give myself a little challenge. I’ll give myself 24h hours straight to remake a classical, Pong. However, my goal is to make it EPIC.

The project will start from scratch at the time of this post, 8h00 (UTC-5), and will end tomorrow morning at 8h00.

I won’t use any Plugin or downloaded Assets. I will write everything myself with a little bit of help from my friend google.

I will keep the GitHub and the WebPlayer updated often through the day. If you only see a cube in the middle of the screen, that was just the initial commit to setup the GitHub/WebPlayer.I’ll make a post on the first update.

Links :

EpicPong24 Repository on GitHub

EpicPong24 WebPlayer

Feedback would be greatly appreciated during the project! Now time to code, stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

